Team

Niklas Emde

Geschäftsführung

Email: nemde@ltbs-group.com
Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: ‭+49 176 69383361

 

 

 

Till Kumetz

Geschäftsführung

Email: tkumetz@ltbs-group.com
Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: ‭+49 157 36237158

 

 

 

Christoph Hilgert

Geschäftsführung

Email: chilgert@ltbs-group.com
Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: ‭+49 1575 2717621

 

 

 

Felix Kumetz

Internes-/Externes Rechnungswesen | Projektleitung

Email: fkumetz@ltbs-group.com
Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: ‭+49 1575 2717621

 

 

 

Jason Hartert

Projektleitung

Email: jhartert@ltbs-group.com

 Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil:

 

 

 

Matthias Holtkamp

Projektleitung

Email: mholtkamp@ltbs-group.com
Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: +49 171 7459598

 

 

 

Jan Calzawara

Auszubildender

Email: jcalzawara@ltbs-group.com

 Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: +49 

 

 

 

Jonas Grell

Auszubildender

Email: jgrell@ltbs-group.com
Büro: +492064 6038500
Mobil: +49 

 

 

 

Hendrik Ole Pook

Technik

Email: hpook@ltbs-group.com 

 

 

 

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner